Have a question? Visit our Contact page or

call 724.325.0008 - 724.325.0066

INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS, Click here

Serving Car Enthusiasts Since 1999!

Have a question? Visit our Contact page or call 724.325.0008 | 724.325.0066

Menu Search Follow US

Detail King Customer Reviews

Detail King Customer Reviews

Please complete the Detail King Student Testimonial Form Below. Once we receive it, we will note your account with the customer loyalty reward we mentioned to you.

Submit a Detail King Student Testimonial

* indicates required fields.

Your Name*

Your Title/Business Name (if desired)

Your Testimonial*

Your Website

Your Email*

  • I graduated from the July 2017 Detail King Craftsman seminar. The 3 day car detailing course at Detail King was great! It provided everything a person needs to begin a car detail business. There was a lot of information they provided, but the best part was they shared their personal experiences. I’m eager to begin to use all the information and experience I acquired during those days in my own car detailing business. I recommend this detailing class to anyone wanting to start their own detailing business or gain more knowledge in the area.

    Juan Ruben Castro – The 3 Day Detailing Course Was Great

  • I am a graduate from the July 2017 Detail King craftsman seminar. I am very happy and impressed with the 3-day craftsman course. I have never been in business for myself, and with the training I received I truly believe that I will own and operate a successful auto detailing company.

    There was a very large amount if information presented and taught during the 3 days, as advertised. From the business aspects including marketing, prospecting, customer retention, as well as general information to get an LLC all set up. The class also covered how acquire a business license to the outstanding practical application of detailing techniques with DA polisher, extractors, steam machines as well as product and chemical usage information, down to cloth and brush selection for different purposes. TOP NOTCH!

    If and when I grow my business large enough to take on another employee, I will without a doubt pay to send him or her to their auto detailing school. YES, its that valuable! Thank you Detail King!! William Featherly -Deputy Sheriff

    William Featherly – Yes, It’s That Valuable!
    Genesis Auto Detailing

  • At the Detail King Auto Detailing Certification Seminar I thoroughly enjoyed myself and the chance to meet all the fabulous people that I spent the weekend with. You delivered on all aspects of the training seminar that you said you were going to cover including everything from preparing cigarette burns to headlight restoration. It was all fantastic and top-notch presentation!

    The Section on prospecting and business development was most beneficial, I’m sure for someone starting their business day ideas for prospecting provided endless numbers of areas to explore. I specifically enjoyed the chance to try out all the detailing equipment which makes the job easier quicker and even more fun.

    Discussions about the interior of your facility you had top-notch instructors focused on each of their areas of strength your equipment was in excellent shape and you have plenty of it for all of us to try and try out. Being a fairly critical judge of customer service and high expectations you definitely surpassed me and I thank you for providing an awesome environment in which to learn.

    I attended and graduated from the July 2017 Craftsman training seminar.

    Scott Page – The Section on Prospecting Was Most Beneficial
    RN Carolinas medical center

  • Just completed the Detail King Craftsman Seminar July 2017, and I must say, it was one of the most rewarding experiences that I’ve had. Not only was the auto detailing instruction first rate, but the camaraderie among classmates and instructors was special. Many bonds were formed–some that hopefully will last a lifetime.

    Having been a business owner for many years, I can tell you that the most important aspect of any business is customer service. Detail King’s relationship with and support of their customers is second to none. I can certainly recommend their products, service, and especially this class to anyone interested in the detail business as a hobby or profession.

    I wish all of my fellow classmates the best of luck in their future endeavors and look forward to a long lasting business and personal relationship with all those associated with Detail King.

    Ron Nettles – Most Rewarding Experiences That I’ve Had

  • The Detail King Craftsman Auto Detailing Seminar was a great class! I went from not knowing anything about starting up a mobile detailing business to knowing how to start and grow my business. Went from not knowing anything about performing interior and exterior detailing to becoming an expert in both parts. Also knowing how to use the right auto detailing equipment for the right job.Great experience and knowledge, I will recommend class! I graduated July 2017.

    STEVEN ZUNIGA – Great Experience & Knowledge

  • I attended Detail King 2 Day auto detailing training workshop and I was very impressed with the instructors and knowledge that was taught to us. I am very happy that I chose to come Detail King to learn how to be an successful Auto Detailer.

    Allen Mitchell – I Was Very Impressed

  • Detail King auto detailing training was extremely educational and very professional. It provided me with a great deal of  information about starting, operating and growing an auto detailing business. I learned how to manage a detailing business and how to market it. I recommend this auto detailing seminar course to anyone that is interested in operating their own detailing business. I would like to thank Nick Vacco and all his trainers for a fabulous weekend in June 2017.

    Reda Mekhail – Extremely Educational
    Super Detailing llc

  • Over all I had a great experience at Detail King.  I Learned a great deal on carpet care and dying which was the primary reason for myself attending the course along with headlight restoration. These guys are great especially the Detail King Detailing Trainers, Jake (not from state farm). Once you get a chance to pick these guys brains, your gonna find out how to make your details stand out to create high end work. They’re also going to train you on the detailing tools used and provide a ton information. Along with some unusual methods You wouldn’t think of the first time to get the detail job done and that if you’re in the detail business will save you a lot of work and time. I graduated June 2017 from the auto detailing school. 

    Aaron Betancourt – I learned A Great Deal
    Hot Shot Steam Cleaning

  • Detail King is a great company with a caring owner and staff. I came to the auto detailing training course knowing nothing about detailing any vehicle. After the classroom and hands on detailing training I felt confident and ready to take on my new detailing business . Thank you for giving someone like me with no experience, the confidence I needed! I graduated June 2017!

    Malika Covington – Detail King Is A Great Company!
    Bowtie Detail Services

  • I feel the auto detailing training program at Detail King was an overall great experience. The Detail King staff was awesome. The way you were trained was very helpful to anyone who is looking into being more efficient with their  auto detailing company. Getting to meet people from all over was also an incredible experience. I would recommend Detail King highly in my honor. I graduated June 2017 from the Craftsman detailing program.

    Aaron Pugliese – Detail King Staff Was Awesome
    A&J Detailing